Contact Us

 

Address

Contacts

Plastore, Inc
1570 Georgetown Rd
Hudson, OH 44236
Phone (330) 653 3047
Toll Free (888) 752 7867
Fax    (330) 653 3052
e-mail  sales@plastore.com 

Axel Rosenlund, Sales
e-mail: axel@plastore.com

Dewey Milicia, Sales
e-mail: dewey@plastore.com

Brandon Milicia, Sales
e-mail: brandon@plastore.com

Tony Milicia, Service
e-mail: tony@plastore.com

Monica Sapper, Office Manger
AP and AR
e-mail: monica@plastore.com

 
 
%d bloggers like this: